It’s Getting Hot In Here…..

imagesCASPUQ66

Alarm goes off….hit snooze a dozen times. You start to slowly wake up and feel this hunk of a man body laying next to you. He is half awake, but he is in complete desire to have you. He pulls you in, your back towards him and his mouth against your neck and his arms wrapped tightly around you. You can feel his breath on you and your skin crawls. He bites your ear and nibbles on your neck. The tension grows and you know it’s about to go down. As his hand slides down your side to remove your panties the room doesn’t seem as cold and your surroundings start to disappear. Face to face now, lips interlocked, my hands on him, his hands all over me. Eyes locked onto each other, he wants nothing more than to take care of his woman and I want nothing more than to take care of him. Bodies sweat, hair is pulled, parts other than lips are kissed. This is love, this is desire, this is how I imagine and hope my mornings would go……but sadly I haven’t felt my man’s sweet touch in some time. We are very cold. We are very distant. What has brought us to this point?

This is how it actually goes….. the alarm goes off, I wake up, hop in the shower while he sleeps for a couple of extra minutes. As soon as I am out of the shower I throw on some sexy panties and a push up bra to hopefully get an extra look. I tap him on the shoulder to let him know its time to get up. He slowly walks into the bathroom all sleepy without even a hint of looking my way. He comes out of the bathroom moments later to give me a loose hug and a light peck on the lips and says I love you and good-bye. With no extra glances, he puts on his work boots and heads out the door. I stand there for a moment’s time, not understanding the distance…..I get dressed and head to work as well. I want him so bad, but he doesn’t want me. At least not right now. He is tired, over worked, it is getting colder and more dark outside. We are falling out of touch, but the love is still there. I can tell. I’m just so lost without the attention. A simple text, hug, kiss makes me feel like I am the luckiest girl in the world, because lately it is a rare thing to get to experience….

I am no word or grammar artist, but hopefully I am getting the point across. We have been dating for a while now and I am at a loss of what to do. I want the 50 shades of passion and romance to come back. We are at a point to where he has asked for more space. He said give me time to miss you. I understand that we see each other a lot, but I am lonely, I am untouched. I find myself crying most days just because I would love to be loved. This is not a moment to where we need to leave each other, but something has to be done. Where is the spark? I want it back……..I am signing off feeling so desperate to feel my mans touch. Give it to me….I want and need you….

2 thoughts on “It’s Getting Hot In Here…..

    • This is a new chapter in our relationship. What I mean by that is we can feel an ending. We are both aware of the lack of communication, sex, and excitement. We both are trying, more me than him obviously. Hopefully a spark will come back. The same sex with the same person gets old….and I just have to try everything before I say goodbye.

      Like

Leave a Reply

