It has been awhile….

Hello all ๐Ÿ™‚

I just wanted to drop by and tell everyone to have a lovely Friday. I hope everyone has their best face on regardless of what the day brings. It is Friday and the only thing I can think about is happiness. The last time I wrote I was battling a troubled relationship and difficult family matters.

As I am writing today I wanted to say things have gotten way better in my relationship and my family celebrated my grandma’s 87th birthday and I actually felt close to my sister.

I’m putting aside all the petty things that could potentially bring my day down and looking forward to tomorrow. I love myself and I love today.

That is all…..until next time.

 

 

4 thoughts on “It has been awhile….

Leave a Reply

